We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. OKPrivacy


Item num.: 002
15,00 € *
Unfortunately this item is out of stock at the moment
  • Description

    Album Release date: 26 October 2012



    Track listing:

    1. Club Awakening

    2. Let It Shine

    3. Roller Coaster

    4. Dreams

    5. Fly

    6. Lift Me Up

    7. Dancefloor Monsters

    8. Electric Summer

    9. Tonight

    10. Stay With You

    11. Fly To The Moon

Similar products: